Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VIVIAN REED LIVE IN VIRTUAL CONCERT OCT. 9TH 7 PM EST

October 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

US25 – US40
VIVIAN REED
STANDARDS AND MORE
 
BROADWAY DIVA & CABARET QUEEN, VIVIAN REED PERFORMS A GLOBALLY TELEVISED LIVE 1-HOUR VIRTUAL CONCERT ON FRIDAY, OCTOBER 9th @ 7PM EST / 4PM EST FOR JUST $25 & $40 VIP ACCESS
 
  thumbnail.jpgPHOTO: Mal Mace
 
This living legendary showstopper and international chanteuse is a renowned 2 time Tony Award nominee (“Bubbling Brown Sugar” & “The High Rollers Social And Pleasure Club”) who has also won The Drama Desk Award / Theater World Award / Outer Critics Circle Award / Dance Education of America Award / The Mabel Mercer Award & NAACP Award in a multimedia career defined by unparalleled excellence.  In a time when we’re all home looking for quality in-home, entertainment, treat yourself to the very best… VIVIAN REED:  “STANDARDS AND MORE” 
ENJOY IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME!!
Time Zones:  4 PM PT   5 PM MT   6 PM CT  7 PM EST  EUROPE AND ENGLAD 1 PM  
 
 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKET NOW:  

 

Details

Date:
October 9, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
US25 – US40
Website:
https://metropolitanzoom.ticketleap.com/vivian-reed/

Venue

www.metropolitanzoom.com
The World

Organizer

Berni Furshpan
Website:
www.metropolitanzoom.com